Children’s Corner

Click on one of the links to download and print:

LOOK-Sunday-24th-October-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-17th-October-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-10th-October-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-3rd-October-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-26-September-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-19-September-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-12th-September-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-5th-September-2021

 

 

LOOk-Sunday-29-August-2021
LOOK-Sunday-22-August-2021

LOOK-Sunday-15-August-2021

LOOK-Sunday-8-August-2021

LOOK-Sunday-1-August-2021

LOOK-Sunday-25-July-2021
LOOK-Sunday-18-July-2021
LOOK-Sunday-11-July-2021
LOOK-Sunday-4th-July-2021

 

 

 

 

NEW… FOR CHILDREN! 

Celebrate: an initiative designed to help children grow in their faith.  Each week Redemptorist Publications will provide a Children’s Liturgy in the form of a video of the week’s Gospel reading, a reflection and a final prayer.  Fun, engaging and practical worksheets/resources will also be provided to help children continue to practice their faith during this special season of Advent and beyond.

Celebrate | Following Your Faith | Children’s Liturgy (rpbooks.co.uk)

Click link to download and print.

 

You may also like to have a look at Loyola Press who have a resource ‘Catholic Kids’ which has Children’s Prayers; Stories; Activities and Crafts, click on the link below:

https://www.loyolapress.com/our-catholic-faith/family/catholic-ki