Children’s Corner

Click on the image to download and print:

Look-April-14-2024-3rd-Sunday-of-Easter

 

 

Look-April-7-2024-2nd-Sunday-of-Easter

 

Look-March-31-2024

 

      

Look-March-24-2024

 

         

 

 

Look-March-17-2024

 

     

 

 

Look-March-10-2024

    

 

 

Look-March-3-2024

 

 

   

 

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-25-Feb-2024-2nd-Sunday-of-Lent

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-18-Feb-2024-1st-Sunday-of-Lent

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-11-Feb-2024-6th-Sunday-in-Ordinary-time

 

 

LOOK-Sunday-4-Feb-2024-5th-Sunday-in-Ordinary-time

LOOK-Sunday-28-Jan-2024-4th-Sunday-in-Ordinary-time  

LOOK-Sunday-21-Jan-2024-3rd-Sunday-in-Ordinary-time

LOOK-Sunday-14-Jan-2024-2nd-Sunday-in-Ordinary-time

LOOK-Sunday-7-Jan-2024-UK-The-Epiphany-of-the-Lord-England

LOOK-Sunday-7-Jan-2024-The-Baptism-of-the-Lord-Ireland

LOOK-Sunday-31-December-The-Holy-Family-of-Mary-and-Joesph

Look-Sunday-24-Dec-2023 – Fourth-Sunday-in-Advent.

LOOK-Sunday-17-Dec-2023-Third-Sunday-in-Advent

LOOK-Sunday-10-Dec-2023-Second-Sunday-in-Advent

Look-3rd-December-2023

Look-5th-November-2023

Look-29th-October-2023

Look-22nd-October-2023

LOOK-15th-October-2023

LOOK-8th-October-2023

LOOK-1st-October-2023

NEW… FOR CHILDREN! 

Celebrate: an initiative designed to help children grow in their faith.  Each week Redemptorist Publications will provide a Children’s Liturgy in the form of a video of the week’s Gospel reading, a reflection and a final prayer.  Fun, engaging and practical worksheets/resources will also be provided to help children continue to practice their faith during this special season of Advent and beyond.

Celebrate | Following Your Faith | Children’s Liturgy (rpbooks.co.uk)

Click link to download and print.

 

You may also like to have a look at Loyola Press who have a resource ‘Catholic Kids’ which has Children’s Prayers; Stories; Activities and Crafts, click on the link below:

https://www.loyolapress.com/our-catholic-faith/family/catholic-ki